analytics

Our PEOPLE

Clyth MacLeod Business Sales is the longest established business brokerage. We are located in Auckland and services businesses all over New Zealand. 

Why use a business broker?  We believe engaging with a business broker will assure you of a more specialist approach in your quest to buy or sell a business.

 

Glorianne Campbell photo

Glorianne Campbell

Licensed Agent REAA 2008
09 630 9491 0274 745 032 gcampbell@cmbusiness.co.nz

Managing Director of Clyth MacLeod (joined Clyth MacLeod in 1995) and Company Sales and Acquisitions.

Passionate about business sales. Committed to integrity at all time...

View My Profile
Tim McLaren photo

Tim McLaren

Licensed Salesperson REAA 2008
09 630 9491 021336138 tim@cmbusiness.co.nz

A qualified Licensed Agent REAA 2008.  Tim assists Glorianne in overseeing all team members.

Tim is an actively involved business broker for Clyth MacLeod Business...

View My Profile
Patrick Donoghue photo

Patrick Donoghue

Licensed Salesperson REAA 2008
09 630 9491 0274 935 145 patrick@cmbusiness.co.nz

Patrick has an extensive background in the building and construction industry and for 41 years has worked in New Zealand, Australia and Germany. During this time he was involved...

View My Profile
Peter Gibson photo

Peter Gibson

Licensed Salesperson REAA 2008
09 630 9491 0274 266 166 peter@cmbusiness.co.nz

Peter has had 20 years business experience around the world; from England to Australia, South Africa and New Zealand as well. With a degree in business and finance, Peter has ow...

View My Profile
Jeremy Medlin photo

Jeremy Medlin

Licensed Salesperson REAA 2008
09 630 9491 02108852957 jeremy@cmbusiness.co.nz

Jeremy is friendly, easy to talk to and his stock market experience gives him a strong understanding of businesses and how they work 'under the hood' - Jeremy loves getting to k...

View My Profile
Kevin Lee photo

Kevin Lee

Licensed Salesperson REAA 2008
09 630 9491 021575898 kevinlee@cmbusiness.co.nz

Kevin has been a valued business broker with the Clyth MacLeod Team since March 2011.  During this time Kevin has also received the supreme accolade of receiving the follow...

View My Profile
Ray Wu photo

Ray Wu

Licensed Salesperson REAA 2008
09 630 9491 021556122 ray@cmbusiness.co.nz

Ray has had 10 years’ experience as a successful manager and business owner in the hospitality sector. Ray understands the complexities of operating and buying and selling...

View My Profile
Lydia Han photo

Lydia Han

Licensed Salesperson REAA 2008
09 630 9491 0211608084 lydia@cmbusiness.co.nz

Lydia is a recognised and highly valued senior business broker at Clyth MacLeod Business Sales.  She has now worked for our company for over 10 years. She is reco...

View My Profile
Lucy Liu photo

Lucy Liu

Licensed Salesperson REAA 2008
09 630 9491 021 063 9596 lucy@cmbusiness.co.nz

Lucy specialises in the sale of cafes, restaurants, lunch bars, takeaways and bakeries. 

Lucy’s successful sales background will help you achieve your dreams.&...

View My Profile
Amanda Reale photo

Amanda Reale

Licensed Salesperson REAA 2008
09 630 9491 027 263 2661 amanda@cmbusiness.co.nz

Amanda recently accepted a position with Clyth MacLeod Business Sales following a return to New Zealand from Canada where she has enjoyed a long history of business ownership an...

View My Profile
Amy Gardiner photo

Amy Gardiner

Licensed Salesperson REAA 2008
09 630 9491 0275385944 amy@cmbusiness.co.nz

Having over 25 years-experience in business allows Amy to share with you her wealth of knowledge of what makes a successful business. With a background in Sales Management withi...

View My Profile
Brie Hill photo

Brie Hill

Licensed Salesperson REAA 2008
09 630 9491 021305092 marketing@cmbusiness.co.nz

Brie is our Marketing Manager. She is responsible for overseeing all Marketing and Advertising at Clyth MacLeod Business and Company Sales and Acquisitions.  Her marketing...

View My Profile
Shani Ranathunga photo

Shani Ranathunga

09 630 9491 admin@cmbusiness.co.nz

Shani – the quiet achiever

Shani is extremely capable and competent.  She grows in strengths and capabilities daily.  Shani is our Administration Executiv...

View My Profile
Ross Gillespie photo

Ross Gillespie

Licensed Salesperson REAA 2008
021 278 8644 ross@cmbusiness.co.nz

Introducing your Business Sales Specialist - Ross Gillespie

Selling or purchasing a business can be a life changing experience and a lot to absorb.  Having the right...

View My Profile

 

Company sales and acquisition

Alan Billington photo

Alan Billington

Licensed Salesperson REAA 2008
0211421367 alan@companysales.co.nz

Alan’s career began in the engineering world  which saw him undertaking assignments for UK and US engineering companies around the world.  His wide business expe...

View My Profile
Craig McDonald photo

Craig McDonald

Licensed Salesperson REAA 2008
0272233322 craig@companysales.co.nz

Craig has over 30 years of business ownership experience, with a wealth of experience in sales and marketing, import and distribution, design and manufacture, hiring and firing....

View My Profile
Howard George photo

Howard George

Licensed Salesperson REAA 2008
02108207312 howard@companysales.co.nz

Howard has over 35 years’ experience in financial, IT, sales and general management roles in a range of medium sized businesses.  As a result Howard understands what...

View My Profile