analytics

Our PEOPLE

Clyth MacLeod Business Sales is the longest established business brokerage. We are located in Auckland and services businesses all over New Zealand. 

Why use a business broker?  We believe engaging with a business broker will assure you of a more specialist approach in your quest to buy or sell a business.

 

Glorianne Campbell photo

Glorianne Campbell

Licensed Agent REA 2008
09 630 9491 0274 745 032 gcampbell@cmbusiness.co.nz

Managing Director of Clyth MacLeod (joined Clyth MacLeod in 1995) and Company Sales and Acquisitions.

Passionate about business sales. Committed to integrity at all time...

View My Profile
Tim McLaren photo

Tim McLaren

Licensed Salesperson REA 2008
09 630 9491 021336138 tim@cmbusiness.co.nz

A qualified Licensed Agent REAA 2008.  Tim assists Glorianne in overseeing all team members.

Tim is an actively involved business broker for Clyth MacLeod Business...

View My Profile
Patrick Donoghue photo

Patrick Donoghue

Licensed Salesperson REA 2008
09 630 9491 0274 935 145 patrick@cmbusiness.co.nz

After 38 years of being on the hammer and more recently running my own successful building company I have decided it is time to hang up my apron.

The building industr...

View My Profile
Peter Gibson photo

Peter Gibson

Licensed Salesperson REA 2008
09 630 9491 0274 266 166 peter@cmbusiness.co.nz

Peter has had 20 years business experience around the world; from England to Australia, South Africa and New Zealand as well. With a degree in business and finance, Peter has ow...

View My Profile
Jeremy Medlin photo

Jeremy Medlin

Licensed Salesperson REA 2008
09 630 9491 02108852957 jeremy@cmbusiness.co.nz

Jeremy is friendly, easy to talk to and his stock market experience gives him a strong understanding of businesses and how they work 'under the hood' - Jeremy loves getting to k...

View My Profile
Kevin Lee photo

Kevin Lee

Licensed Salesperson REA 2008
09 630 9491 021575898 kevinlee@cmbusiness.co.nz

Kevin has been a valued business broker with the Clyth MacLeod Team since March 2011.  During this time Kevin has also received the supreme accolade of receiving the follow...

View My Profile
Ray Wu photo

Ray Wu

Licensed Salesperson REA 2008
09 630 9491 021556122 ray@cmbusiness.co.nz

Ray has had 10 years’ experience as a successful manager and business owner in the hospitality sector. Ray understands the complexities of operating and buying and selling...

View My Profile
Mike Rees photo

Mike Rees

Licensed Salesperson REA 2008
09 630 9491 0220500525 mike@cmbusiness.co.nz

With 17 years in the hospitality industry Mike had a really good understanding of this great sector when he joined Clyth MacLeod Business Sales and he has always remained keen t...

View My Profile
Bill Ming photo

Bill Ming

Licensed Salesperson REA 2008
0274966276 bill@cmbusiness.co.nz

Bill a loyal longstanding business broker with Clyth MacLeod Ltd has been assisting buyers and sellers of businesses for many years. Having worked in the family restaurant from...

View My Profile
Lydia Han photo

Lydia Han

Licensed Salesperson REA 2008
09 630 9491 0211608084 lydia@cmbusiness.co.nz

Lydia is a recognised and highly valued senior business broker at Clyth MacLeod Business Sales.  She has now worked for our company for over 10 years. She is reco...

View My Profile
Lucy Liu photo

Lucy Liu

Licensed Salesperson REA 2008
09 630 9491 021 063 9596 lucy@cmbusiness.co.nz

Lucy specialises in the sale of cafes, restaurants, lunch bars, takeaways and bakeries. 

Lucy’s successful sales background will help you achieve your dreams.&...

View My Profile
Amanda Reale photo

Amanda Reale

Licensed Salesperson REA 2008
09 630 9491 027 263 2661 amanda@cmbusiness.co.nz

Amanda recently accepted a position with Clyth McLeod Business Sales following a return to New Zealand from Canada where she has enjoyed a long history of business ownership and...

View My Profile
Hemant Wagh photo

Hemant Wagh

Licensed Salesperson REA 2008
09 630 9491 021582787 hemant@cmbusiness.co.nz

Hemant is an astute and passionate business leader with over 30 years’ experience in retail services and banking. He has been involved in senior sales, commercial and oper...

View My Profile
Amy Gardiner photo

Amy Gardiner

Licensed Salesperson REA 2008
09 630 9491 0275385944 amy@cmbusiness.co.nz

With both parents being successful hairdressers, you might have expected Amy to follow in their footsteps.

But instead she trained as a beauty therapist and through her c...

View My Profile
Cheryl Anglesey photo

Cheryl Anglesey

Licensed Salesperson REA 2008
09 630 9491 0274337180 cheryl@cmbusiness.co.nz

Cheryl is an Accredited Business Broker and has been involved in business sales for 30 years. She started her career in Auckland with Barfoot and Thompson then moved to Christch...

View My Profile
Geet Vashisth photo

Geet Vashisth

Licensed Salesperson REA 2008
0211433139 geet@cmbusiness.co.nz

Geetanjali Vashisth mother of two kids a Girl and a Boy. An Engineer and has been part of&...

View My Profile
Sanela Jugum photo

Sanela Jugum

Licensed Salesperson REA 2008
6496309491 021828112 sanela@cmbusiness.co.nz

Sanela Jugum has had a keen interest and involvement in the hospitality industry ever since she was of working age, not just working in the industry but owning a few businesses...

View My Profile
Brie Hill photo

Brie Hill

Licensed Salesperson REA 2008
09 630 9491 021305092 marketing@cmbusiness.co.nz

Brie is our Marketing Manager. She is responsible for overseeing all Marketing and Advertising at Clyth MacLeod Business and Company Sales and Acquisitions.  Her marketing...

View My Profile
Shani Ranathunga photo

Shani Ranathunga

09 630 9491 admin@cmbusiness.co.nz

Shani – the quiet achiever

Shani is extremely capable and competent.  She grows in strengths and capabilities daily.  Shani is our Administration Executiv...

View My Profile

 

Company sales and acquisition

Alan Billington photo

Alan Billington

Licensed Salesperson REA 2008
0211421367 alan@companysales.co.nz

Alan’s career began in the engineering world  which saw him undertaking assignments for UK and US engineering companies around the world.  His wide business expe...

View My Profile
Craig McDonald photo

Craig McDonald

Licensed Salesperson REA 2008
0272233322 craig@companysales.co.nz

Since he started building surfboards in 1977, Craig developed his business in numerous sectors including surfboards, textiles, airline products and garments. He established a re...

View My Profile
Howard George photo

Howard George

Licensed Salesperson REA 2008
02108207312 howard@companysales.co.nz

Since he started building surfboards in 1977, Craig developed his business in numerous sectors including surfboards, textiles, airline products and garments. He established a re...

View My Profile